Furry FM - South Afrifur Convention Livechat! 29/07/2018

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

South Afrifur Convention Livechat! 29/07/2018

By Veröffentlicht Juli 26, 2018

Our audio and short interview from the South Afrifur convention floor

 

While at the SAFC (South African Furry Convention) we did a live podcast and asked some of the furs there to answer a few questions! We enjoyed this quite immensely!
We hope you enjoy this madcap adventure into some of the furs that attended!

Thanks to Claudi for making the banner and Bravura for providing the audio equipment!

And to all the lovely furs that attended!

So join us this Sunday for Ivic Wulfe, Scratch and the attendees of the South African Furry Convention at 8 pm CAT 8 pm CET, 6 pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2 pm EDT and 11 am PDT

Last modified on Samstag, 28 Juli 2018 12:08

Über uns

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.