Furry FM - This Sunday: Rahne Kallon
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

This Sunday: Rahne Kallon

By Veröffentlicht Dezember 23, 2020

This Sunday we have the pleasure of having the multiple talents of Rahne Kallon joining us!

Rahne Kallon is a dancer, Stage performer, fursuiter, Twitch affiliate, writer, voice actor  and so much more while also hosting their own podcast "Barking With"! They've been in the fandom for 15 years and also perform at festivals and concerts in fursuit both inside and  outside the fandom. They're also keen travellers! 

We're changing up the pace a bit here on South Afrifur and having a look at the world of fursuiting to end off this year and are super excited to get into conversation with them! Be sure to check us out!

You can find their Twitter here: https://twitter.com/RahneKallon
And their podcasts here: https://www.twitch.tv/rahnehk

Catch you this Sunday at 8pm CAT/7pm CET/1pm EST/10 AM PST

 

Über uns

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.