furryfmlive small

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Interview with Trace - This Sunday 01/04/2018

By Veröffentlicht März 30, 2018

This Sunday's cast, showcases an American wolfdog 'in' South Africa

Trace is an American fur who was drawn into the fandom through the South African community.
Majoring in biology, his hobbies include writing, drawing, and being a wolfdog on the internet. Recently he helped co-edit Furry Times, and has high hopes for working on many future projects within the fandom.

So join us this Sunday for Ivic Wulfe, Scratch and Trace at 8pm CAT 7pm CET CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

https://furry.fm

Background Banner done by: Raven Song - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

Profile pic by Badgacat Vanda

Last modified on Sonntag, 01 April 2018 16:43

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Über uns

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.

     

Kontakt

Dübendorfstrasse 314
Zürich, Zurich 8051
Schweiz
+41445861123
www.furry.fm