Furry FM - Interview with Mickey Bamboo this Sunday: 17/06/2018

furryfmlive small

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Interview with Mickey Bamboo this Sunday: 17/06/2018

By Veröffentlicht Juni 15, 2018

Mickey Bamboo and the South Afrifur team have traded interviews this week!

 The furry fandom has a wide variety of fans and content producers who each have a story to tell and that’s the name of the game for Panda Pause. Mickey Bamboo is your pun addicted host who brings you amazingly talented writers, artists, dancers, musicians, and others who deserve to have a spotlight on the person behind the fur.

 

So join us this Sunday for Ivic Wulfe, Scratch and Mickey Bamboo at 8pm CAT 8pm CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

https://furry.fm

Background Banner done by: Raven Song - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

Art courtesy of Volkenfox: http://www.furaffinity.net/user/volkenfox

Last modified on Freitag, 15 Juni 2018 19:02

Über uns

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.