Furry FM - Interview with Jericho (Jess) and Kidra - 12/08/2018

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Interview with Jericho (Jess) and Kidra - 12/08/2018

By Veröffentlicht August 10, 2018

This Sunday we have the pleasure of having Jericho (Jess) and KiDra on our show to talk about retro-gaming and gaming in general and its influence on the furry fandom!

Jericho (Known as Jess in the fandom) is a self-proclaimed retro gamer with a deep passion for old video games and hardware, in his spare time he runs a Youtube channel that deals mostly with retro hardware and some gameplay. Jericho has been in the fandom for about 20 years, and has a deep love for all things furry and likes drawing parallels between the fandom and his hobbies. Favourite quote “Does it run Doom?

KiDra has lived through the dawn of video games, from the Atari 2600 and the original Game Boy to modern VR Systems. He has been on the Fandom for almost ten years as a hobby writer and thrives on modern media culture. As a retro gamer, simulator- and VR enthusiast he likes to take it to the next level.

So join us this Sunday for Ivic Wulfe, Scratch, Jericho (Jess) and KiDra at 8 pm CAT 8 pm CET, 6 pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2 pm EDT and 11 am PDT

 

Where to find them:

Kidra: https://kidra.sofurry.com/

 

Last modified on Freitag, 10 August 2018 08:58
Administrator

Vel augue aenean scelerisque sagittis vehicula turpis egestas lobortis condimentum vitae purus cursus, ullamcorper primis vulputate pellentesque scelerisque nullam etiam donec massa quisque.

Über uns

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.