furryfmlive small

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Interview with Chi-Ren Choong writer for Rimba Racer! Sunday 15/04/2018

By Veröffentlicht April 13, 2018

This Sunday we have the Writer for Season one of Rimba Racer joining us!

Chi-Ren Choong majored in Screenwriting at Columbia University. After returning to Malaysia and struggling as a location and production assistant he decided that writing was a more relaxing way to make a living. Since then, he has written for television, film, theater, comic books and animation. He wrote, voice acted and co-directed “Saladin the Animated Series” which was nominated for an International Emmy Award in 2011. Since then, he’s written and acted in “RIMBA Racer”, was part of the writing team for “Police Evo 2” and was co-writer of the action film “Tombiruo Penunggu Rimba”. He tried settling down in a 9 to 5 office job as a development executive for Ideate Media but wearing pants and driving through rush hour traffic proved too much for him. He is currently a freelance writer working on several television series and films for Infinitus Films, Double Vision, Apparat Studios and HBO Asia.

So join us this Sunday for Ivic Wulfe, Scratch and Chi-Ren Choong at 8pm CAT 7pm CET CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

https://furry.fm

Background Banner done by: Raven Song - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

Art courtesy of Glue Studios

Last modified on Sonntag, 15 April 2018 10:50

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Über uns

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.

     

Kontakt

Dübendorfstrasse 314
Zürich, Zurich 8051
Schweiz
+41445861123
www.furry.fm