Furry FM - Interview with Basil Caribou! Sunday 05/08/2018

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Interview with Basil Caribou! Sunday 05/08/2018

By Veröffentlicht August 02, 2018

This evening we have the pleasure of interviewing one of our own in the multi-talented Basil Caribou!

Basil Caribou a South African fursuiter. a 1st place winner at a local Geek expo – Geekfest 2018 in the construction division as Sven from frozen. Basil Caribou is just one of 3 current fursona’s Jake Dane owns. He is currently a jewelry student that is starting out his own jewelry store and workshop. Hit that play button to find out what this interview was all about and get to know the man behind the mask.

Social Media:
Twitter: @JakeDaneZA
Facebook: facebook.com/JakeDaneZA
Jewelry page: Facebook.com/MoLuJewellers
Youtube: Jake Dane ZA

So join us this Sunday for Ivic Wulfe, Scratch and Basil Caribou at 8 pm CAT 8 pm CET, 6 pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2 pm EDT and 11 am PDT

https://furry.fm

Background Banner done by: Raven Song - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

Administrator

Vel augue aenean scelerisque sagittis vehicula turpis egestas lobortis condimentum vitae purus cursus, ullamcorper primis vulputate pellentesque scelerisque nullam etiam donec massa quisque.

Über uns

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.