Furry FM - Interview with Azizul Hakim from Rimba Racer! 2018/04/22

furryfmlive smallv2

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Interview with Azizul Hakim from Rimba Racer! 2018/04/22

By Veröffentlicht April 20, 2018

This Sunday we have the pleasure of having our second of three interviews from staff of the animated series Rimba Racer!

Azizul Hakim is a Film & Animation graduate from Multimedia University (MMU), Malaysia. He is currently a member of the teaching staff in the Animation and Visual Effects programme in the Faculty of Creative Multimedia, based in Cyberjaya. Azizul has been tinkering with computer graphics and animation since the late 90s. For almost two decades, besides being heavily involved in animation education, he’s also been lending his experience to various projects ranging from commercials and music videos to animated television series and visual effects shots. Despite being one of the founding members of Glue Studios and contributing heavily to the RIMBA Racer project, his crippling fear of crocodiles has never abated. Currently, he is spending his time trying to wrap up his PhD thesis without sustaining any permanent damage.

So join us this Sunday for Ivic Wulfe, Scratch and Azizul Hakim at 8pm CAT 7pm CET CET, 6pm GMT and from East Coast to West Coast America between 2pm EDT and 11am PDT

https://furry.fm

Background Banner done by: Raven Song - http://www.furaffinity.net/user/punk-fox-dot-com/

Art courtesy of Glue Studios

Administrator

Vel augue aenean scelerisque sagittis vehicula turpis egestas lobortis condimentum vitae purus cursus, ullamcorper primis vulputate pellentesque scelerisque nullam etiam donec massa quisque.

Über uns

  • Furry FM! Rock is an official swiss registred radio Station for the german and english furry community. Enjoy great Shows and Music! Furry FM is a part of the Furmania Entertainment Group.